So, apparently to write a blog you should write in it some times. I am obviously terrible at this. However, in my defense, Matt and I haven't done a whole lot to plan for our wedding lately. I will give a quick update on what we have been up to though. 
I accepted a new teaching position in DeSmet, Idaho so that we can move back to Spokane together. Our current plan is to move from Omak at the end of July and stay in Matt's current apartment for a month while we look for a place of our own. 
As for actual wedding planning I will be working hard on things for the next month while I'm on summer vacation. I'm in the process of looking for a photographer and save-the-date cards. Getting Matt's input has been really easy. I narrow it down and he says either, "Eh," or "Uh-uh." Piece of cake. 
One more plan I have is to add a Bridesmaids tab to this website so I can post bridesmaids-y stuff and get bridesmaids input. Holly has found a way to make little avatar people and dress them up in bridal party dresses from David's Bridal. I hope to figure out how she did it and put that in there too. I'll do my best to get this going and not wait for such a long time between postings.



Leave a Reply.